News Ticker

Cover Art, Tracklist & Relaese Date For Dr. Dre’s ‘Compton’ (Soundtrack)


By @TonyDelerme

Recently on Dr. Dre’s Beats 1 radio show ‘The Pharmacy’, it was announced that he’ll be releasing the official soundtrack to his biopic ‘Straight Outta Compton’ titled,  Compton: A Soundtrack By Dr. Dre. As stated by Dr. Dre the soundtrack will be out next week, August 7, exclusively on iTunes. As to be expected, Compton will be packed with A-list appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Eminem, Jon Conner, Ice Cube and many more. See the track list below.

01 Intro
02 Talk About It [ft. King Mez & Justus]
03 Genocide [ft. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay]
04 It’s All on Me [ft. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid]
05 All in a Day’s Work [ft. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius]
06 Darkside/Gone [ft. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar]
07 Loose Cannons [ft. Xzibit & COLD 187um]
08 Issues [ft. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak]
09 Deep Water [ft. Kendrick Lamar & Justus]
10 One Shot One Kill [ft. Snoop Dogg]
11 Just Another Day [ft. Asia Bryant]
12 For the Love of Money [ft. Jill Scott & Jon Connor]
13 Satisfaction [ft. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez]
14 Animals [ft. Anderson Paak]
15 Medicine Mane [ft. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak]
16 Talking to My Diary