News Ticker

‘Starboy’ – The Weeknd (Stream & Listen)


By @TDHipHop

The wait is over and The Weeknd’s new album Starboy is finally here. Special guest appearances on the project include Kendrick Lamar, Future, Daft Punk & Lana Del Rey. Stream the new album below.


The Weeknd  – ‘Starboy’ (Stream)

01. Starboy (feat. Daft Punk)
02. Party Monster
03. False Alarm
04. Reminder
05. Rockin’
06. Secrets
07. True Colors
08. Stargirl Interlude (feat. Lana Del Rey)
09. Sidewalks (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
10. Six Feet Under
11. Love To Lay
12. A Lonely Night
13. Attention
14. Ordinary Life
15. Nothing Without You
16. All I Know (feat. Future)
17. Die For You
18. I Feel It Coming (feat. Daft Punk)